custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Kansas City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Three Fountains apartments! At Three Fountains Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
12/02/2019


S
11/21/2019

Great experience with bob and dezmond the other day! they came and fixed my sink and were super fast to not only diagnose the problem but also fix it! Liberty was great with not only responding to my issue but also getting it done quickly! Great job guys!

S
11/21/2019

Great experience with bob and dezmond the other day! they came and fixed my sink and were super fast to not only diagnose the problem but also fix it! Liberty was great with not only responding to my issue but also getting it done quickly! Great job guys!

L
10/30/2019

Great experience thank you Capri Lewis for all of your help throughout my moving process .

L
10/30/2019

Great experience thank you Capri Lewis for all of your help throughout my moving process .

J
10/22/2019


J
10/22/2019


L
10/20/2019

I got approved to move here i worked with Capri Lewis she was very professional and informative..I am very excited to be moving here on Oct 31 2019 into 2/2. Sevelle one unit. Thank you Capri for being so professional.

L
10/20/2019

I got approved to move here i worked with Capri Lewis she was very professional and informative..I am very excited to be moving here on Oct 31 2019 into 2/2. Sevelle one unit. Thank you Capri for being so professional.

V
08/21/2019

I am providing a review on the application process with Three Fountain Apartments. I worked with Capri Lewis and have had an outstanding experience. She has done everything to make the process for me as seamless as possible. I can only hope that she will still be around when you apply. Make sure you ask for her directly as I didn't have the best experience with the other leasing agent, I actually asked to work with someone else because of it. Glad that Capri was assigned to my application. I will be sending possible prospects to her directly. Great job on hiring an amazing agent.


Call Us
(816) 942-1918
Address
717 W. 101 Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64114
Office Hours
Mon & Tues: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wed: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Thurs & Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun: Closed