custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Kansas City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Three Fountains apartments! At Three Fountains Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
06/20/2020

The staff at Three Fountains are pleasant and they make sure your issue is taken care of very quickly.

L
06/17/2020


L
06/17/2020


M
05/27/2020

The Three Fountains Apartments staff are very professional from Andrew,Liberty,Troy and Javier they all work very hard on a daily basis. They get the job done and have amazing team synergy.

M
05/27/2020

The Three Fountains Apartments staff are very professional from Andrew,Liberty,Troy and Javier they all work very hard on a daily basis. They get the job done and have amazing team synergy.

R
05/21/2020


R
05/21/2020


D
03/18/2020


D
03/18/2020


J
02/19/2020

Didn't have a bad experience.........Just a few small repairs that were addressed before I moved in that took a little time to be taken care of after I moved in.


Call Us
(816) 942-1918
Address
717 W. 101 Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64114
Office Hours
Mon & Tues: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wed: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Thurs & Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun: Closed