custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Kansas City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Three Fountains apartments! At Three Fountains Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

t
11/20/2020

Finding Three Fountains Apartments was a gift from God. We looked for months for a rental property that fit our specific needs. What we found here is ideal for us. Dog friendly, full basement, 2 bedroom 2 full bathrooms. Covered parking and a peaceful patio for grilling. The staff is helpful, pleasant and most importantly responsive to our needs. I am very pleased to be able to live at Three Fountains.

t
11/20/2020

Finding Three Fountains Apartments was a gift from God. We looked for months for a rental property that fit our specific needs. What we found here is ideal for us. Dog friendly, full basement, 2 bedroom 2 full bathrooms. Covered parking and a peaceful patio for grilling. The staff is helpful, pleasant and most importantly responsive to our needs. I am very pleased to be able to live at Three Fountains.

N
11/20/2020

I have lived here just over a year and I love my home! Tons of space, a huge basement, and a backyard space my doggies can run around in. Great location as well...right next to the highway so I can get anywhere quickly!

N
11/20/2020

I have lived here just over a year and I love my home! Tons of space, a huge basement, and a backyard space my doggies can run around in. Great location as well...right next to the highway so I can get anywhere quickly!

n
11/20/2020

I absolutely love my home here. The apartments are large and it feels like home. My neighbors are quiet and friendly. The office staff is really great and the maintenance is on top of things. If you're thinking about moving here, don't think twice. Just do it. You won't regret it.

n
11/20/2020

I absolutely love my home here. The apartments are large and it feels like home. My neighbors are quiet and friendly. The office staff is really great and the maintenance is on top of things. If you're thinking about moving here, don't think twice. Just do it. You won't regret it.

A
11/20/2020

Everything has been done to exceed my expectations which were really high. Hence the long review. There where a few things I felt were issues that where fixed right away. So, we moved here in August, hoping to move into a fully updated unit. But unfortunately the lady refused to pay rent or move out after giving her notice and made the process hard for the office to fix. We were able to move in on the planned day to a different unit that was partially updated it had all new wood flooring, carpets, updated cabinets and fresh paint. But I wanted all new black appliances, and a basement with electricity. My family has a business and wanted to run it out the huge basement, Unfortunately our unit didn't have extra oulets. They did offer us 3 diffrent units to move too. But I really like the openness of ours. So they agreed to update it. They put in all new black appliances, a refrigerator, stove with matching hood which is beautiful, dish washer and garbage disposal. They paid to get my home professionally cleaned and got the air vents cleaned and vacuumed out and filters changed, to help with my sons allergies. Even though the units are not all equipped with basement electricity the honored the fact we expected it and they had Hector update our unit so we could have 6 electric outlets were we needed them. They took a partially updated unit and made it one of the best they had to offer. They replaced our thermostat and upgraded our furance to improve the central air and heat. Our heater was one of the older ones that needed to be replaced so as soon as they found out they put in a brand new high efficiency heater that would easily keep the upstairs and down stairs warm my gas bill is only $30 a month now, I keep the house at 76 year round. My bills are very reasonable rent is $1225 for a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom and we pay under $300 a month for gas, water, and insurance and electricity. Our water heater is newer and we never run out of hot water. The parking is great. I was able to rent a carport right infront of our home. They put new light fixtures in the dining room which are led. So I dont have to worry about bulbs. I have nerve issues in my arm and the back door was hard to open for me, so they have ordered special doors to replace mine that would allow easy access, better insulation and upgraded security to our wonderful backyard that is fenced in. We we able to lay rocks and wood chips to cover the grass so we don't have to mow and it makes it look great and allow my kids to play. The patio has alot of room for our basketball hoop, 2 grills, smoker and patio set and lots of toys. We enjoy our outside time. They just hired a walking security guard that you will see around here. They have an emergency number for him also. If your not feeling safe or just need to be walked to your unit at night. The move at first was frustrating because we all thought it was going to be to the other unit. I'm not a patient person and I'm hard to please at times, moving here was a large investment so im picky. But they have made sure that we have everything we need and wanted. All the management that made everything possible was Jacob, Liberty, Andrew, Pat, the 2 Troys and Capri. I haven't been the easiest to make happy or get along with, but they were patient and considerate to my feelings and my uneasiness and the feelings of failure and that im in allot of pain so I require lots of adjustments. I'm am 100% satisfied with our home and it now feels like a home we can be at long term. I would recommend this community to anyone looking for a home that is quite, safe and affordable. Great neighbors and the river is right behind us and the walking trail helps with my anxiety and its very peaceful to go too. I wanted to wait til everything was given a chance to be fixed before leaving a review to be fair and give a most accurate review possible. You will love it here, if you have any problems they are well trained to help you and if they can't corporate will help immediately.

J
11/19/2020

I have been at Three Fountains for almost 3 years now and I have had such a pleasant experience with Andrew and Liberty in the leasing office as well as Troy and the rest of the maintenance staff which get things fixed in a quick and efficient manner. I recently just transferred from a 2 bedroom to a 1 bedroom and the transition went as seamless as it could've gone and I am so happy with the new place. I feel like a valued tenant and plan to stay here until I am in a position to purchase a home.

J
11/19/2020

I have been at Three Fountains for almost 3 years now and I have had such a pleasant experience with Andrew and Liberty in the leasing office as well as Troy and the rest of the maintenance staff which get things fixed in a quick and efficient manner. I recently just transferred from a 2 bedroom to a 1 bedroom and the transition went as seamless as it could've gone and I am so happy with the new place. I feel like a valued tenant and plan to stay here until I am in a position to purchase a home.

T
11/19/2020

We love our home because that's what it's like a home not an apt. Really spacious and evryone is respectful, the neighborhood is quiet and centrally located near a lot restaurants. We've been here 5 years so it's safe to safe we're quite comfortable.


Call Us
(816) 942-1918
Address
717 W. 101 Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64114
Office Hours
Mon & Tues: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wed: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Thurs & Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun: Closed