custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Kansas City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Three Fountains apartments! At Three Fountains Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
12/16/2020

A wonderful place to live. Very spacious and fits all my needs.

R
12/15/2020

My experience so far has been very pleasant. The leasing staff were friendly, professional and made me feel welcome. I love my new home.

A
12/15/2020

Andrew the leasing manager up there is the sweetest and was extremely helpful with all the paperwork

J
12/11/2020

Verified Resident

Love my space
I love my dwelling establishment, it’s so comfortable and peaceful. Thank you to my granddaughter Capri Lewis for introducing me to Three Fountains. The staff are also very pleasant and helpful and I am thankful for them all. This is a beautiful place.

R
12/02/2020


R
12/02/2020


R
11/30/2020

From the beginning we've had a great experience. The leasing consultant Jacob McCrary was very helpful, he walked us through the whole process and everything went smoothly. Jacob tried hard to meet all our expectations, and got us a great townhouse. He was at front with everything and we had no surprises. The neighbors are nice and I love the quiet, the little traffic and the space indoors and out. I'm happy with everything and glad to be out of Willow Creek. Thank you Jacob McCrary and all of the staff at Three Fountains Apartments.

R
11/30/2020

From the beginning we've had a great experience. The leasing consultant Jacob McCrary was very helpful, he walked us through the whole process and everything went smoothly. Jacob tried hard to meet all our expectations, and got us a great townhouse. He was at front with everything and we had no surprises. The neighbors are nice and I love the quiet, the little traffic and the space indoors and out. I'm happy with everything and glad to be out of Willow Creek. Thank you Jacob McCrary and all of the staff at Three Fountains Apartments.

M
11/24/2020

Verified Resident

Very unique apartments
Lots of space. Love my ranch style apartment. No newborns above or below you. Full basement. Pool gym no lawn care and in unit laundry. A+

P
11/23/2020

I’ve lived at three fountains for about 2.5 years now & I have enjoyed it! I love all the space you get for the price and having a garage of my own is great. The staff is helpful and usually respond quickly!


Call Us
(816) 942-1918
Address
717 W. 101 Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64114
Office Hours
Mon & Tues: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wed: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Thurs & Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun: Closed