custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Kansas City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Three Fountains apartments! At Three Fountains Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
04/20/2018

I noticed my heat wasn’t coming on and thought I smelled gas in the basement. I called the office and even though it was after 5pm they had someone here in about 15 min. He used a device to check for any gas leaks and relit the pilot light that had gone out. I’m impressed by how quickly he got here and feel much better knowing there’s no gas leak! We’re also happy to have the warm air back on. Fast and efficient service!

M
04/20/2018

I noticed my heat wasn’t coming on and thought I smelled gas in the basement. I called the office and even though it was after 5pm they had someone here in about 15 min. He used a device to check for any gas leaks and relit the pilot light that had gone out. I’m impressed by how quickly he got here and feel much better knowing there’s no gas leak! We’re also happy to have the warm air back on. Fast and efficient service!

E
04/17/2018

So far I'm VERY pleased with Three Fountains Apartments. I had a few maintainence request and ALL we're fixed in a timely manner!! The only urgent request I had was with my thermostat and it was resolved in the same day. The other issues were non urgent but resolved within 24-48 hrs! That makes me happy and comfortable in knowing that if an issue arises (hopefully no more) that John the TFA manager, will see to it that the problem is fixed. I must also add how impressed I am of the space and layout of my apartment home...it's not the typical basic and boring apartment floorplan...I LOVE it!!!!

C
04/16/2018

I realize with new ownership and management that there's a lot to catch up with from anything that the previous owner and management may have left undone. However, I see no reason why security and street lighting issues should be unaddressed for so long. Otherwise, things have been good here and I enjoy residing at Three Fountains.

M
04/16/2018

Not a bad establishment. Management is very friendly, and helpful. Rent is a little steep for me ,but I recommend Three Fountains to anyone that has the budget. Still a very nice complex .

G
04/16/2018

One of the BEST places to live! Management (John) is great to work with, the community is a close knit family! I couldn’t imagine living any where else! Thank you for all that you guys do...You Rock!!

G
04/16/2018

One of the BEST places to live! Management (John) is great to work with, the community is a close knit family! I couldn’t imagine living any where else! Thank you for all that you guys do...You Rock!!

i
04/16/2018

I absolutely love being part of the Three Fountains community. The office staff is helpful, thorough and professional. Their customer service skills are superb and I would definitely recommend that anyone looking for a new home check out our community. You won’t be sorry and you’re always welcome.

H
04/16/2018

Wish I was still there, and in Kansas City! I have nothing but good things to say about my home there, and the staff!

O
03/03/2018

Service was great, would definitely recommend!


Call Us
(816) 942-1918
Address
717 W. 101 Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64114
Office Hours
Mon & Tues: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wed: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Thurs & Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun: Closed