Three Fountains Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Kansas City apartments! At Three Fountains Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


V
8/21/2019

I am providing a review on the application process with Three Fountain Apartments. I worked with Capri Lewis and have had an outstanding experience. She has done everything to make the process for me as seamless as possible. I can only hope that she will still be around when you apply. Make sure you ask for her directly as I didn't have the best experience with the other leasing agent, I actually asked to work with someone else because of it. Glad that Capri was assigned to my application. I will be sending possible prospects to her directly. Great job on hiring an amazing agent.
A
7/15/2019

I just want to say that I absolutely love living here! I'm going on my second year. I feel by far, the most at home I've ever felt as a renter here at Three Fountains. Michelle Cox is awesome! without her I wouldn't be living here. She doesn't mind my bothering her with work-related questions after hours on her personal phone ( which by the way I do quite often) and of course I have to mention Liberty who is a peach. Michelle originally showed me the apartments and Liberty closed the deal with me. Both ladies show a real interest in my personal well-being which adds to the at home feeling that I have living here! Michelle I love you to pieces Liberty it was good to see you again!
R
4/23/2019

Christine and her maintenance team has been phenomenal since I have resided here. They go above and beyond to make sure that your home is well taken care of, and they have amazing follow up practices! Rent Here!!!
R
11/3/2018

Good deals.
R
11/3/2018

Good deals.
R
9/25/2018

quick response at 11 pm. A/C restored.
I
9/20/2018

I absolutely love being part of the Three Fountains community. The office staff is helpful, thorough and professional. Their customer service skills are superb and I would definitely recommend that anyone looking for a new home check out our community. You won‚??t be sorry and you‚??re always welcome.
P
8/11/2018

Maintenance was prompt, polite and got the job done correctly.
P
8/11/2018

Maintenance was prompt, polite and got the job done correctly.
C
8/6/2018

very quick and easy move in. staff was very helpful
V
8/3/2018

Juggling my move in with several other life issues was not the best of situations and I would not wish it on anyone believe me. However on settling into my new apartment I am learning to really like it. Early on a few maintenance problems happened requiring a request for repairs, the outcome was handled efficiently and reasonably quickly. I also have to say on move in I received a warm welcome from a couple of my neighbors and that was so nice. A comfortable place to live and unit floor plan is great.
M
7/9/2018

Love my new spacious home.love the staff A+
P
6/23/2018

The maintenance crew are excellent!
P
6/21/2018

The maintenance crew are excellent!
A
6/15/2018

The only the only reason it's only getting a 4 and not at 5 is because I did take a little while but I want to mention that I do understand the length of time it took her to get the garage door opener program. I understand places under new management and there are a lot of improvements being made at this time period in certain things do take priority over others and something like the garage door opener is not as important as serious repairs that need to be made on a property that has this many units. I want to say that I love the way the property it's beginning to look with all of the improvements that are being made. I already thought but it looked amazing prior to the improvements. Overall though I am very happy I moved here!
A
6/15/2018

I just want to say that I absolutely love living here! I'm going on my second year. I feel by far, the most at home I've ever felt as a renter here at Three Fountains. Michelle Cox is awesome! without her I wouldn't be living here. She doesn't mind my bothering her with work-related questions after hours on her personal phone ( which by the way I do quite often) and of course I have to mention Liberty who is a peach. Michelle originally showed me the apartments and Liberty closed the deal with me. Both ladies show a real interest in my personal well-being which adds to the at home feeling that I have living here! Michelle I love you to pieces Liberty it was good to see you again!
Z
6/8/2018

I've been living at Three Fountains apartments for over three and a half years the office staff very friendly and professional I love the unit that I stay in the community is well kept what I like best about it it's a quiet community
S
5/31/2018

The best. Beautiful!
M
5/23/2018

We are residents at Three Fountains in the midst of our 14th year. Mario recently made to service calls. He was quick to respond. He's genuinely considerate and courteous. And by far, he is a fine service tech. Thank you.
J
5/20/2018

Great staff
J
5/20/2018

Great staff
E
5/7/2018

Three Fountains was my home for the past five years and I'd still be living there if my job hadn't moved. Friendly and helpful staff along with comforts of a safe neighborhood. I highly recommend if you're new to the city as its centrally located to many of the greats about KC!
E
5/7/2018

Three Fountains was my home for the past five years and I'd still be living there if my job hadn't moved. Friendly and helpful staff along with comforts of a safe neighborhood. I highly recommend if you're new to the city as its centrally located to many of the greats about KC!
Z
4/21/2018

I've been living at Three Fountains apartments for over three and a half years the office staff very friendly and professional I love the unit that I stay in the community is well kept what I like best about it it's a quiet community
M
4/20/2018

I noticed my heat wasn‚??t coming on and thought I smelled gas in the basement. I called the office and even though it was after 5pm they had someone here in about 15 min. He used a device to check for any gas leaks and relit the pilot light that had gone out. I‚??m impressed by how quickly he got here and feel much better knowing there‚??s no gas leak! We‚??re also happy to have the warm air back on. Fast and efficient service!
H
4/17/2018

So far I'm VERY pleased with Three Fountains Apartments. I had a few maintainence request and ALL we're fixed in a timely manner!! The only urgent request I had was with my thermostat and it was resolved in the same day. The other issues were non urgent but resolved within 24-48 hrs! That makes me happy and comfortable in knowing that if an issue arises (hopefully no more) that John the TFA manager, will see to it that the problem is fixed. I must also add how impressed I am of the space and layout of my apartment home...it's not the typical basic and boring apartment floorplan...I LOVE it!!!!
H
4/17/2018

So far I'm VERY pleased with Three Fountains Apartments. I had a few maintainence request and ALL we're fixed in a timely manner!! The only urgent request I had was with my thermostat and it was resolved in the same day. The other issues were non urgent but resolved within 24-48 hrs! That makes me happy and comfortable in knowing that if an issue arises (hopefully no more) that John the TFA manager, will see to it that the problem is fixed. I must also add how impressed I am of the space and layout of my apartment home...it's not the typical basic and boring apartment floorplan...I LOVE it!!!!
C
4/16/2018

I realize with new ownership and management that there's a lot to catch up with from anything that the previous owner and management may have left undone. However, I see no reason why security and street lighting issues should be unaddressed for so long. Otherwise, things have been good here and I enjoy residing at Three Fountains.
M
4/16/2018

Not a bad establishment. Management is very friendly, and helpful. Rent is a little steep for me ,but I recommend Three Fountains to anyone that has the budget. Still a very nice complex .
M
4/16/2018

Not a bad establishment. Management is very friendly, and helpful. Rent is a little steep for me ,but I recommend Three Fountains to anyone that has the budget. Still a very nice complex .
G
4/16/2018

One of the BEST places to live! Management (John) is great to work with, the community is a close knit family! I couldn‚??t imagine living any where else! Thank you for all that you guys do...You Rock!!
I
4/16/2018

I absolutely love being part of the Three Fountains community. The office staff is helpful, thorough and professional. Their customer service skills are superb and I would definitely recommend that anyone looking for a new home check out our community. You won‚??t be sorry and you‚??re always welcome.
H
4/16/2018

Wish I was still there, and in Kansas City! I have nothing but good things to say about my home there, and the staff!
M
4/16/2018

Love my new spacious home.love the staff A+
O
3/3/2018

Service was great, would definitely recommend!
O
3/3/2018

Service was great, would definitely recommend!
A
3/3/2018

I loved living here. Don't listen to the bad reviews! I had a great experience and like the new management
G
3/3/2018

Greatest experience of my ENTIRE life!!
J
1/23/2017

Great place to live. Very friendly neighbors. Close to shops, restaurants walking trails and much more.
D
9/3/2016

It was cool
D
9/3/2016

It was cool
B
3/11/2016

This is a cool place to live. The trees bloom in pink and white, and beautiful. The neighbors are friendly, and everything is well maintained. I have no problems worth mentioning. The office staff is fun to be around, nice and professional. I am an adult and do not need to call the office for the things I can do myself, light bulbs, etc. Looking forward to my rose garden out back. By the way, the maintenance man is proficient in his work, he is courteous and doe not loaf around . This is my home and I love it. :-) I read some of the posts, and I don't know what these people are whining about. I have lived here 2 years and none of this has happened to me. Nothing major, just day to day stuff.
B
3/11/2016

This is a cool place to live. The trees bloom in pink and white, and beautiful. The neighbors are friendly, and everything is well maintained. I have no problems worth mentioning. The office staff is fun to be around, nice and professional. I am an adult and do not need to call the office for the things I can do myself, light bulbs, etc. Looking forward to my rose garden out back. By the way, the maintenance man is proficient in his work, he is courteous and doe not loaf around . This is my home and I love it. :-) I read some of the posts, and I don't know what these people are whining about. I have lived here 2 years and none of this has happened to me. Nothing major, just day to day stuff.
C
3/11/2016

I have had a wonderful experience at Three Fountains. The staff is friendly and quick to respond to any questions or issues. The community is quiet and safe. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a nice and classy place to call home.