custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Kansas City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Three Fountains apartments! At Three Fountains Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

g
02/23/2022

Verified Resident

What a DIFFERENCE
Prior to Jan 2022, I would have told anyone looking at the Three Fountains to run as FAST and FAR as you can. Jan 2022 we received notification that the complex was under new management AND ownership. The old owners/management didn't care about their residents or the property...which was evident by all the maintenance requests that I placed BUT never executed. NOW??? Oh we have the BEST property Manager-Mrs. Penny and the BEST maintenance Mr. Chad. Current maintenance requests were completed efficiently, Mr Chad even looked at completed requests and corrected the "fixed" issues. I am super excited and proud to live at Three Fountains. I will be referring friends! So if you are in doubt about moving in....don't be, Mrs. Penny and her team will take good care of you!

K
11/24/2021

So far I am very happy with the move-in experience. Manager is very good. I like the layout of the apartment and the rent price is excellent. I am looking forward to living here.

D
08/19/2021


G
05/20/2021

My new house...

J
05/13/2021

I delivered in this complex. It has a pretty accessable layout. I found the address pretty quick which is the most important thing.

G
01/13/2021

The staff at Three Fountains are pleasant and they make sure your issue is taken care of very quickly. The deliver men arrived. 7:45 they were done within no issues. Very pleased.

R
12/16/2020

I have lived in 3 Fountains for 2 years. The office personnel are friendly and quick to respond to concerns. Maintenance has been amazing. Both gentlemen are respectful and quick at resolving issues.

K
12/16/2020

A wonderful place to live. Very spacious and fits all my needs.

R
12/15/2020

My experience so far has been very pleasant. The leasing staff were friendly, professional and made me feel welcome. I love my new home.

A
12/15/2020

Andrew the leasing manager up there is the sweetest and was extremely helpful with all the paperwork


Call Us
(816) 942-1918
Address
717 W. 101 Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64114
Office Hours
Mon & Tues: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wed: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Thurs & Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun: Closed