custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Kansas City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Three Fountains apartments! At Three Fountains Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
08/01/2022

Verified Resident

Living in three fountains
I am so happy to renew a lease with three fountains! I love the new management and Property Manager Mrs. Penny Doshie! Her and the new maintenance !!! I will continue to renew my lease !!! She is such a great pleasure to work with and maintenance is always prompt and professional !

J
04/05/2022

I think God for Penny Doshie, she is one of the sweetest person I have ever met. She is so caring, understanding and listen to what you have to say and tries to fine away to solve your problem. P.

M
03/05/2022

Great area

g
02/23/2022

Verified Resident

What a DIFFERENCE
Prior to Jan 2022, I would have told anyone looking at the Three Fountains to run as FAST and FAR as you can. Jan 2022 we received notification that the complex was under new management AND ownership. The old owners/management didn't care about their residents or the property...which was evident by all the maintenance requests that I placed BUT never executed. NOW??? Oh we have the BEST property Manager-Mrs. Penny and the BEST maintenance Mr. Chad. Current maintenance requests were completed efficiently, Mr Chad even looked at completed requests and corrected the "fixed" issues. I am super excited and proud to live at Three Fountains. I will be referring friends! So if you are in doubt about moving in....don't be, Mrs. Penny and her team will take good care of you!

K
11/24/2021

So far I am very happy with the move-in experience. Manager is very good. I like the layout of the apartment and the rent price is excellent. I am looking forward to living here.

D
08/19/2021


G
05/20/2021

My new house...

J
05/13/2021

I delivered in this complex. It has a pretty accessable layout. I found the address pretty quick which is the most important thing.

G
01/13/2021

The staff at Three Fountains are pleasant and they make sure your issue is taken care of very quickly. The deliver men arrived. 7:45 they were done within no issues. Very pleased.

R
12/16/2020

I have lived in 3 Fountains for 2 years. The office personnel are friendly and quick to respond to concerns. Maintenance has been amazing. Both gentlemen are respectful and quick at resolving issues.


Call Us
(816) 942-1918
Address
717 W. 101 Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64114
Office Hours
Mon & Tues: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wed: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Thurs & Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun: Closed